I miss doing MySpace surveys!

1. Last beverage:
Matcha green tea latte with caramel sauce and soy milk…yum!

2. Last phone call:
Justin

3. Last song you listened to:
24/7 – Meek Mill

4. Last time you cried:
Sometime last month?

5. Have you dated someone twice:
Just once!

6. Have you ever been cheated on:
Define “cheat”

7. Kissed someone & regretted it:
I’m not sure

8. Have you lost someone special:
Yes

9. What are your three favorite colors:
Blue, black, white

10. Met someone who changed you in the past month:
My therapist

11. Kissed anyone on your friends list:
Yes

12. How many kids do you want:
At least two

13. Do you want any pets:
I want a puppy!

14. Do you want to change your name:
I’ll take his last name 🙂

15. What did you do for your last birthday:
We celebrated at home…I GOT ENGAGED!

16. What time did you wake up today:
Around 8 am.

17. Name something you CANNOT wait for:
Wearing that wedding dress

18. Last time you saw your mother:
Earlier

19. Most visited webpage:
Social media apps

20. Nicknames:
Kwyn

21. Relationship status:
Engaged

22. Zodiac sign:
Virgo

23. Male or female:
Female

24. Height:
5′ 2″

25. Do you have a crush on someone:
My fiance

26. Piercings:
Ears and nose

27. Tattoos:
Wrist

28. Strong or Weak:
Both

FIRSTS

29. First surgery:
Does getting my wisdom teeth out count?

30. First best friend:
There was a few

31. First sport you joined:
Volleyball

32. First vacation:
Philippines in 1997

33. First school:
St. James Happiness School

34. First pair of trainers:
Trainers? LOL idk

WHICH IS BETTER

35. Lips or eyes:
Lips

36. Hugs or kisses:
Hugs

37. Shorter or taller:
Taller

38. Older or younger:
Older

39. Romantic or spontaneous:
Spontaneous

40. Sensitive or loud:
Sensitive

41. Hook-up or relationship:
Relationship

42. Shy or outgoing:
Shy

HAVE YOU EVER

43. Kissed a stranger:
Not that I know of

44. Gotten a speeding ticket:
Nope

45. Lost glasses/contacts:
Yes

46. Sex on first date:
Nope

47. Broken someone’s heart:
Probably

48. Been arrested:
Nope

49. Have you turned someone down:
Yes

50. Fallen for a friend:
Yes

51. Moved out of town:
I guess you can say that

BELIEVE IN

52. Miracles:
Yes

53. Love at first sight:
I do

54. Heaven:
Yes

55. Santa Claus:
Nope

56. Kiss on the first date:
Depends if it goes well

57. Angels:
Yes

58. Yourself:
Sometimes

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY

59. Had more than 1 girlfriend/boyfriend at a time:
Nope

60. Been in love with someone you couldn’t be with?:
No

61. Ever cheated on somebody:
Nope

62. If you could go back in time, how far would you go?:
I wouldn’t go back

63. Are you afraid of falling in love:
I’m in love

64. Was your last relationship a mistake?
I don’t have one

65. Do you miss your last relationship?
Don’t have one

66. Who did you last say “i love you” to?
Justin

67. Have you ever been depressed?
Always

68. Are you insecure?
Of course

69. How do you want to die?
Why did you ask this after asking if I’ve been depressed lol

70. Do you bite your nails?
No ew

71. When was your last physical fight?
I don’t think I ever

72. Do you have an attitude?
Yes

73. Twirl or cut your spaghetti?
Twirl

74. Do you tan a lot?
In the summer

75. Ever eaten food in a car while someone or you are driving?
All the time

76. Ever made out in a bathroom?
Yes

77. Would you take any of your exes back?
No ex –lol this would be my response even from before

78. Would you go back in time if you were given the chance?
No thanks… maybe to relive some memories, but I’m happy with the present

79. What are your plans for this weekend?
Work and nothing

80. Do you type fast?
Sure

81. Can you spell well?
W-E-L-L

82: What are you craving right now?
Nothing

83. Have you ever been on a horse?
No

84. Would you live with someone without marrying them?
I have

85. What’s irritating you right now?
These questions and how I can’t sleep and I have work tomorrow and my mind is racing

86. Have you ever liked someone so much that it hurts?
Yesss

87. Does somebody love you?
Yes

88. Have you ever changed clothes in a car?
Yup

89. Milk chocolate or white chocolate?
Milk choco… ooo both

90. Do you have trust issues?
Yes

91. Longest relationship?
Still going

92: Do you believe your most recent ex thinks about you?
No ex

93. Have you ever walked outside in your PJs?
Yes

94. Do you believe everything happens for a reason?
I think so

95. Did you have dream last night?
I’m sure I did, but I can’t remember

96. Have you ever been out of state?
Yes

97. Do you play the Wii?
I have, but now I play on the Switch

98. Do you like Chinese food?
Yeah

99. Are you afraid of the dark?
Sometimes

100. Is cheating ever okay?
No

101. What year has been your best?
Not sure

102. Do you believe in true love?
I do

103. Favorite weather?
Warm and sunny

104. Do you like the snow?
No but it looks pretty

105. Do you like the outside?
Yes

106. Is it cute when a boy/girl calls you baby?
Only when Justin does it

107. Have you ever made out for more than a half hour straight?
Probably

108. What makes you happy?
Still trying to process that lol

109. Ever been to Alaska?
During a stop over

110. Ever been to Hawaii?
Nope

111. Do you watch the news?
Sometimes

112. Do you love MTV?
It’s alright

113. Do you like subway?
Haha I haven’t had that in forever

114 Would it be hard to kiss the last person you kissed?
Nope

115. Your best friend of the opposite sex likes you, what do you do?
OMG we actually got together

116. Why did you decide to do this quiz?
Because I was bored and I can’t sleep and I remembered how fun it was taking MySpace surveys so I googled it lol

117. Have you ever seen someone you knew and purposely avoided them?
Yes

118. Do you have a friend of the opposite sex who you can act your complete self around?
I’m pretty sure I’m usually my complete self

119. Who was the last person of the opposite sex you talked to?
Justin

120. Who was the last person you had a deep conversation with?
Justin

121. Ever bought condoms?
Yes

122. Ever gotten pregnant?
Nope

123. Have you ever slipped on ice?
Yes

124 Have you ever missed the bus?
Yup lol

125. Have you left the house without money?
Yep

126. Have you ever smoked cigarettes?
No ew gross

127. Have you ever smoked a cigar?
Dang I have lol

128. Did you ever drink alcohol?
Yes

129. Did you ever watch “The Breakfast Club”?
Yes

130. Have you ever been overweight?
Nope

131. Ever been to a wedding?
Yes

132. Ever been in a wedding?
Yes

133. Have you ever been on the computer for 5 hours straight?
Pretty much my job

134. Did you ever watch TV for 5 hours straight?
Yes

135. Ever kissed in the rain?
Yup

136. Did you ever shower with someone else?
Yup

137. Did you ever fail a driver’s test?
No

138. Ever been outside your home country?
Yes

139. Ever been on a road trip longer than 5 hours?
Yes. Oh Canada!

140. Ever been to a professional sports game?
Sixers and Phillies! I still need to go to an Eagles game 😦

141. Have you ever broken a bone?
No

142. Did you ever win a trophy in your life?
Depends on what you consider a trophy

143. Ever get engaged?
Yes I’m engaged!

144. Have you ever been on a diet?
No not really

145. Have you ever been on TV?
Probably

146. Ever ridden in a taxi?
Yes

147. Ever been to prom?
Yes

148. Ever stayed up for 24 hours or more?
Yes it sucks

149 Have you ever been to a concert?
Yes

150. Have you ever had a crush on someone at work?
Kinda

151. Have you ever been in a car accident?
Someone hit me

152. Ever had braces?
I wear invisalign

153. Did you ever learn another language?
I tried

154. Do you wear make-up?
Yup

155. Did you ever have your wisdom teeth taken out?
Yes

156. Did you ever kiss someone a different race than yourself?
No

157. Ever dyed your hair?
Yes I have highlights

158. Did you ever wear someone else’s clothes?
Always

159. Ever ridden in an ambulance?
Yes

160. Ever ridden in a helicopter?
No

161. Ever caught the stove on fire?
No

162. Ever meet someone famous?
I think so?

163. Ever been on an airplane?
Yes

164. Ever been on a boat?
Yes

165. Ever broken something expensive?
Probably

166. Did you ever kiss someone before you were 14?
Not like that

167. Did you ever find something valuable on the ground?
Money!


Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com